Total Groove – Direct #3

Total Groove #3 Le direct Vendredi 05 juillet 2019 20h – 22h sur Déclic radio 101.1 FM et

La Playlist:
LeeThe Detroit Emeralds02:49
Baby I Love YouAretha Franklin02:45
Somebody (Somewhere) Needs MeIKE & TINA02:37
Wake Up EverybodyHarold Melvin and The Blue Notes07:34
Give Me Your Love (Love Song)Curtis Mayfield04:20
Dreaming About YouThe Blackbyrds05:49
The Breakdown part 1 3, 17RUFUS THOMAS03:18
The promise of loveDelegation03:34
Are You AvailableFreedom04:21
Back Together AgainRoberta Flack & Donny Hathaway09:50
Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker)Parliament05:49
Standing On The Top (Pt. 1)The Temptations03:48
Cloud 9Jamiroquai03:53
Glad To Know YouChas Jankel06:37
I Dance My DanceNile Rodgers; Chic03:28
Hashtag My AssEtienne de Crécy03:12
The Sound of Violence (Official Video)Cassius03:34
Alex Gopher – Back to Basics (Back to Basics – EP)VOID04:22
Elle et Moi (Joakim Remix)Max Berlin07:47
We Are Your Friends (Lee Cabrera’s ‘Lower East Side’ Remix)Justice Vs. Simian05:32
The Curve Of The Moon (Mariano Montori Remix)Alfonso Muchacho07:52
Want to See UJean Tonique04:00
Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Musical Instrumental)Moloko04:38
Holding OnDisclosure05:14
02 – ComputerloveKrafwerk06:38
This Boy’s In Love (Lifelike Remix)The Presets06:51
Our DarknessAnne Clark05:19
Feeling For You (Official Video)Cassius03:36